Go The Distance Radio Ministry Rotating Header Image

Alvin Sipe

 

 

 

 

 

GrPastor Alvin Sipeace Baptist Church

3304 S. Ingram

Sedalia, MO 65301

Ph# 660-826-2918

Alvin Sipe, Pastor


 Schedule of Services

Sunday School – 9:45 am

Worship Service – 10:45 am

Sunday Evening – 6:00 pm

Wednesday Evening – 7:00 pm

Dear Visitor,

Grace Baptist Church is an independent, fundamental, Baptist church. We are independent in that we are not affiliated with any convention or organization that we are, in any way, obligated to. We are fundamental in that we believe that the Word of God is literally the Word of God for mankind; therefore we teach and preach it continually and teach our people to study it for themselves. By the way, we use the King James Bible because we believe that this version was God’s way of preserving His Word for us down through the centuries. We are Baptist in that we believe that the Bible teaches the doctrines that have been traditionally a part of the Baptist faith.

We believe that the most important thing to God is the salvation of the lost. Therefore we boldly preach the Gospel of Jesus Christ and encourage our members to witness for Jesus Christ.

I know that church music is a major concern to people today. We are also concerned about it. We believe that Jesus Christ should be the focus of all of our services; therefore we always try to use music that honors and worships Him. In our song services we sing hymns and choruses that honor Jesus Christ. Christian rock music and much of the contemporary music of today will not be performed in our services.

We have a wonderful friendly church and I hope that you will visit us soon. In fact, to really get to know us you should visit us a few times. Our people will make you welcome. Come and be a part of our church family.

Sincerely,

Alvin Sipe, Pastor

Grace Baptist Church

MESSAGES

 

Sunday Jan 29, 2017

Monday Jan 30, 2017

Tuesday Jan 31, 2017

Wednesday Feb 1, 2017

Thursday Feb 2, 2017

Friday Feb 3, 2017


Sunday April 30, 2017

Monday May 1, 2017

Tuesday May 2, 2017

Wednesday May 3, 2017

Thursday May 4, 2017

Friday May 5, 2017




Sunday Oct. 15, 2017

Monday Oct. 16, 2017

Tuesday Oct. 17, 2017

Wednesday Oct. 18, 2017

Thursday Oct. 19, 2017

Friday Oct. 20, 2017

 

close window

Service Times & Directions

Weekend Masses in English

Saturday Morning: 8:00 am

Saturday Vigil: 4:30 pm

Sunday: 7:30 am, 9:00 am, 10:45 am,
12:30 pm, 5:30 pm

Weekend Masses In Español

Saturday Vigil: 6:15pm

Sunday: 9:00am, 7:15pm

Weekday Morning Masses

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday & Friday: 8:30 am

map
6654 Main Street
Wonderland, AK 45202
(513) 555-7856